Erasmus+ grants


SUPMICROTECH-ENSMM is a partner in the European Union’s and Agence Erasmus+ France’s Erasmus+ programme: an initiative making it possible to boost the mobility of its students !


Erasmus Charter for higher education 2021-2027
Download the Erasmus Charter

A facilitator on the european scale

The Erasmus+ programme contributes to the creation of a European space for higher education. Among other things, it makes it possible to improve the European dimension of higher education, increase student mobility and promote the recognition of the qualifications obtained.

The erasmus+ programme’s member countries

  • The European Union’s 28 member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom.
  • The countries in the European Economic Area: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway.
  • Certain countries undergoing the European Union accession process, such as Turkey.

Funding possibilities

Find out more